It’s Complicated.

‚Äč

Heartbroken;

Speechless;

Helpless;


Crumbled I was,


When I saw 


Your eyes brimmed with tears.


All I could say was,


“It will be okay, it’s just a phase.”


You believed me.


You held onto me.


That gave me strength 


And belief in my own words.


I knew we could fix it.


I knew you would never make a mistake.


You were so fragile and so precious to me.


I wasn’t sure if he took you seriously.


I never wanted your heart to be broken


Cause, I can never fix the heart that fixes mine,


Everytime I give it to the wrong person.


So please listen to me for 


You are my friend and my strength,


And I can’t bear to see you cry.


I want you to fall in love with him and have a great life.


But never forget to love yourself cause,


Only you are there for you always till


The end.

Leave a Reply

