I’ll be back before you know it

‚ÄčOh, it is Monday! 

Don’t worry it is just a usual day. 

But there is a whole week ahead!

Well don’t get those thoughts in your head. 

But I will be back only next week. 

I know and that makes my heart weak. 

Then I will stay here today and go tomorrow. 

No you have to go today because that tomorrow may never come. 

Oh, Ma! Take care. I will be back before you know it. 

Oh son, you study hard. Be safe. 

Ok, Ma. I will call you when I get there. 

Bye. 

Bye.

Leave a Reply

